Kun blogin 1 vuotissynttärit menivät kuukausi sitten ihan varkain ja onhan tuo kesäkin alkamassa,  niin Maijamirjami on hövelillä tuulella. Josko kuulkaas vetäistäis kisat kehiin! Osallistua voit kommentilla, jossa kerrot tämänhetkisen toivevärisi ja projektin, jota sinun tekisi mieli senvärisenä aloitella. Lankavarastoni ei ole kaikkivoipainen, mutta katsotaan pystyisinkö auttamaan voittajaa toiveen toteuttamisessa. Ja eikun kisaamaan!

As my blog's first birthday passed a month ago in silence and the summer is about to begin even in Finland, I'm on a good mood. I decided to put up a blog contest! Reader's from near or far, please leave a comment with your present favourite colour and the project you'd like to complete in this particular colour, to enter the contest. My stash does not cover everything from linen to qiviut but we'll see whether I'll be able to help the winner to realise her/his wish. Go ahead, live dangerously and enter the contest now!

618663.jpg